More Photography from July

 Trust

Camera: Olympus E-600
Shutter Speed: 1/125 second
Aperture: F/2.0
Focal Length: 50 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Date taken: July 13, 2011

 I don’t have as much to say about these photos. They’re not uploaded onto deviantArt, not because I didn’t like them, I do – to a variety of degrees – I just don’t like posting everything to dA. I like to pick what I think might be the best so as to avoid bulk uploads. As a result not everything gets seen there. These ones are all uploaded to Flickr though which is where the links lead to if you click on the images.

 Soft Focus II

Camera: Olympus E-600
Shutter Speed: 1/250 second
Aperture: F/3.2
Focal Length: 50 mm
ISO Speed: 100
Date taken: July 13, 2011

Similar to the first soft focus image, this was me just testing the setting and messing around with it, trying to get a feel for it basically. It didn’t make a master piece but something decent enough I think.

Purple

Camera: Olympus E-600
Shutter Speed: 1/250 second
Aperture: F/3.2
Focal Length: 50 mm
ISO Speed: 100
Date taken: July 13, 2011

And this is the last of the photos to show from July. Actually I can’t really look at this one because I really don’t like close up of bugs and all those things but it came out very sharp which was nice.

Well I best start taking some photos for August now.

2 thoughts on “More Photography from July

Leave a Reply

