Fall Flat

Quite excited right now – I just finished a photo manipulation and it’s the first piece of art that’s not photography that I’ve done in a while. I’m well aware it’s nothing to be proud of as it’s not a very well planned image. I was just browsing through the stock on deviantART and wanted to use the images I like, but I think this is the end of my art rut which has been going on since the start of summer. I finally had loads of time do indulge myself in my hobby and found I couldn’t create anything!

Anyway, I now have ideas in my head for other photomanipulations and it’s exciting to finaly have even a single idea roaming around there.

Leave a Reply

