An update in art form.

Hetalia’s Japan

   こんばんはみなさん

              元気ですか。

          Back to art related news – I coloured the image I drew of Japan from Hetalia. Having finally decided that I lack the skill of using copic markers (it’s just been so long since I’ve drawn anything, I seem to have forgotten how to properly colour with them), I was left with colouring it digitally and then tried a different style from what I normally do.

       The digital attempt is so-so I think. Not good, not bad…sometimes I like it, sometimes I don’t. That’s what always happens it seems. Well no actually, normally I hate what I do but that’s beside the point…

        おやすみなさい。

       -エマ

Leave a Reply

