Rehaul of an OC design.

Kala’s old design.

   こんにちは皆さん

   So this is what my OC Kala looked like before, but around mid September I think, I did a rehaul of her outfit and tattoo design. I was growing to not like the old look. So, below, you can see the new outfit I gave her, and a bigger version of the old look.

じゃ、またね
ーエマ

Kala – old and new looks…and apparently taller XD
Leave a Reply

