Fantasy Maps and Landscapes #1

    From the 2nd of February 2016:

fantasy-map-dragons-land

fantasy-map-dragons-land-detail       One of my favourite things to draw is fantasy maps. I love the idea of making up new worlds – developing the landscape, the names of places and the people who inhabit the land. I’d love to someday create a world and actually write stories set in it but writing isn’t my strong point so until I get better at that, at least I can still enjoy the world building process by drawing maps.

Leave a Reply

