2016 Daily Journaling #3

     From April 9th and 10th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-6

     These pages are quite food related! I was very much enjoying Galaxy chocolate at the time so I cut some hearts and stars out of the wrapper from a bar for the left hand page. I also cut out part of the wrapper from a tea I quite liked. As for the right hand page – well, it’s clear I can’t draw cookies!

     From April 11th and 12th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-7

     A sticker heavy page for the 11th! I get random stickers from pen pals sometimes and not knowing what to do with them but wanting to use them, I started loading the page with as many stickers as I could! The 12th was a happy mail day – I used the stamps from some of the mail I got that day as well as some of the nice things like stickers and tape that came in the mail to decorate the page. I do love those leaf stamps.

2 thoughts on “2016 Daily Journaling #3

Leave a Reply

