Random Sketch Notebook #1

     A very messy and badly drawn girl done back in December 2016:

sketchbook-2017-1

     It’s an awful drawing but after a very, very, very long stretch of not drawing, it’s the best I could do! I think of it as a warm up.

     From early January, 2017:

sketchbook-2017-2

     I decided that for my Etsy shop, I wanted to have a sloth featured in my banner and icon as sloths are cute. I also thought they’d go well with my shop as it’s called ‘IdleHourCrafts’ and a slow-paced animal seemed fitting. These are my quick ideas, learning how to draw sloths and what way to draw them.

2 thoughts on “Random Sketch Notebook #1

Leave a Reply

