Random Character Sketches and Art #1

     Looking back through my sketchpads, I came across these drawings from February 2016:

quick-red-headed-elf-bust-1

     On the right is my very quick sketch and colour test and on the left is the slightly neater version with some random staff design underneath. I’m not very good at drawing people but I find it fun designing characters nevertheless. I haven’t tried in a while but coming across this has reminded me to give it a go.

     Also that I need to dig my watercolours out again.

     It’s good to look back over your art!

Leave a Reply

