2016 Daily Journaling #6

     From April 21st and 22nd:2016-art-journaling-12

     Using some of those paint sample sheets, I used my mini apple punch to punch out a gradient of green apples, an idea I had stumbled across somewhere on Pinterest. I have a pen pal who often sends me old stamps and I like to use stamps in my journaling so that’s what I did for the 22nd.

     From April 23rd and 24th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-13

     These pages are quick doodles inspired by the how to draw sections in the Flow Sketchbook. The theme was obviously tea!

2 thoughts on “2016 Daily Journaling #6

Leave a Reply

