2016 Daily Journaling #8

     From April 29th and 30th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-16

     I got one of those sets of Staedtler Triplus Fineliners on the 29th so I couldn’t resist using them in my daily journal and seeing all the colours in the set (it was the largest set). I was a bit lazy for the 30th however. All I did was stick a piece of card down and add a clock I cut out from tape – although at least it’s pretty card!

     From May 1st and 2nd, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-17

     To start May off, I used up some really cute sticky notes that I had gotten from a pen pal. As for the 2nd, I decided to use some stickers that came in the Flow Book for Paper Lovers volume 3, and added in some bunting and lighting using the pens I had gotten a few days before.

Leave a Reply

