2016 Daily Journaling #11

     From May 11th and 12th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-22

     I learned how to draw the cupboard from the Flow Sketchbook. I think the 11th is one of my favourite pages from my journal. Having drawn it, I decided to colour it in with some watercolour paints and added in a jar sticker and some jars from washi tape – super cute! The right hand page is just a mash of die cuts, stickers, stamps, and colouring book cut outs!

     From May 13th and 14th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-23

     A somewhat lazy day for the 13th but I just wanted to use a variety of materials. I’m not sure what I was doing with the 14th though! It’s a tree, of sorts!

2 thoughts on “2016 Daily Journaling #11

Leave a Reply

