Doodle Sketchbook #1

     I decided I needed to start practising drawing again, even if it was just doodles so I made a list of topics in the front of one of my sketchbooks and started numbering the pages. When I want to doodle, I open the sketchbook on a random page, check what my topic is and then grab my pen and pencil!
doodle-notebook-index

      This time, the topic I got was ‘tea time’, so time to doodle some random mugs and teapots:

tea-time-doodles

     As you can see, there’s nothing amazing about my drawings, that’s not the point of this sketchbook – it’s just for having a bit of fun and trying different things.

Leave a Reply

