2016 Daily Journaling #12

      From May 15th and 16th, 2016:2016-art-journaling-24

     The 15th is a bit of a messy journal page but for a reason – the Eurovision Song Contest was on that evening and for my family, that’s an excuse to eat a lot! I even used part of the chocolate packaging on my page! As for the 16th, just messing around with questions!

From May, 17th and 18th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-25

Well, I think the left hand page explains itself – I really love planner stickers! As the right hand page goes, I think it shows how I lover stamps too!

Leave a Reply

