Random Sketch Notebook #3

     From January, 2017:

     Here I have some more drawings from when I was planning out my trip to IKEA and what furniture I was going to get for my craft room. I wanted to have an idea of where I might put everything to make sure that I’d have enough space and drawing things out like this was a big help in visualising how I’d lay things out.

     Not everything in my sketch book is a drawing though.

     Sometimes when I need to take note of things (like how much money I’d need for IKEA!), my sketchbook is the nearest paper on hand so I just write it in. I also sometimes plan out my card making in my sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

