Random Character Sketches and Art #4

     From March, 2017:

     I both like and don’t like this drawing. I like the idea of it but I don’t like how much I messed up drawing the hands and also how I didn’t have the right colours because all my grey copic markers died on me! Oh well. I wasn’t using copic blending paper either.

     I definitely plan on trying this drawing again now that I do have my full range of greys and I’ll spend a lot more time actually sketching the anatomy out properly rather than drawing vague shapes and hoping I figure it out further along the drawing (which I inevitably don’t!).

Leave a Reply

