2016 Daily Journaling #19

     From June 12th and 13th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-38

     This is another one of my favourite pages from my entire journal. I cheated a bit by using two pages for my hobbit hole sketch but my reasoning was I was starting the page a few minutes before midnight on the 12th and knew it would run into the 13th timing wise. It’s a simple sketch but I love it – and it’s kind of a sketch of my dream home!

     From June 14th and 15th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-39

     The left hand page features cut outs and stickers from some happy mail and the right hand page features some floral doodles inspired by the Flow Sketchbook,

Leave a Reply

