2016 Daily Journaling #21

     From June 20th and 21st, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-42

     It’s fun sticking things into my journal and trying out different materials but I find I’ll always return to using pens simply because they’re the easiest thing to grab when you want to put something on paper. For these two pages I kept things simple with some doodles.

      From June 22nd and 23rd, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-43

     I had gotten some tags and stickers from a friend so obviously some of those had to go into my journal. The arrow sticker is a bit bulky but that’s okay. The right hand page features my terrible attempt at doing some fancy hand lettering – look at how bad it is!

Leave a Reply

