2016 Daily Journaling #22

     From June 24th and 25th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-44

     I love the La Papierre stationery subscription so in honour of the first month I got it, I stuck the business card and part of the envelope into my journal – also used some of my favourite washi tape to stick it in. I miss that washi tape! As for the right hand page, well, it’s a dodgy drawing of a lighthouse with some yellow for colour.

     From June 26th and 27th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-45

     So often I start to doodle on a page but get bored half way through. Nothing wrong with that! Sometimes it’s better to just stop! The right hand page features some pieces cut out from some magazine that I received when did a swap bot swap.

Leave a Reply

