2016 Daily Journaling #24

     From July 2nd and 3rd, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-48

     I had participated in a swap on swap bot and the person who sent me something had written the swap information on this postcard. I thought the mice were really cute so I wanted to stick it into my journal but being too big, I did have to cut it in half. No harm done, they are still cute.

     From July 4th and 5th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-49

     I had visited the cliffs of Moher so I wanted to stick the ticket into my journal rather than throw it away and that’s what I did for the 4th, I taped it in. I went with a cliff and water inspired theme for the next day too for obvious reasons!

Leave a Reply

