2016 Daily Journaling #27

     From July 14th and 15th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-54

      I had gotten some super cute stamped images from a pen pal so I decided to use one to test out my copic colours. I wasn’t going for precise colouring or anything like that, I simply just wanted to see what the colours looked like on card. As for the 15th…I think it explains itself! You don’t always feel like journaling but you need to put something on paper!

     From July 16th and 17th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-55

     About two and a half months before this page, I had started crocheting granny squares in order to make a blanket. I had obviously crocheted a lot that day and had calculations as to how much more I had left on the mind! I wasn’t feeling particularly creative on the 17th and just glued an image cut out from a dream journal in.

Leave a Reply

