2016 Daily Journaling #30

     From July 26th and 27th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-60

     Pretty much every time my La Papierre subscription arrived, I added the stamps into my daily journal! This time I drew in an arrow too, just to fill up some space. I had been going through my Flow Book for Paper Lovers volume 3 and in it there are a bunch of circle stickers. I decided to use a bunch in my journal because they are nice but I wasn’t sure wear else to use them.

     From July 28th and 29th, 2016:

2016-art-journaling-61

     For the 28th, I wanted to practice writing something in an interesting way. I wrote something out in pencil first and outlined it as best I could with a back pen before colouring it in with blue. The added blue lines were just because the page was still looking empty. I seem to be in blue moods a lot because I kept the colour scheme up for the next day in the washi tape and sticker I used.

Leave a Reply

